Practice Opportunities

Search our opportunities database to find the position that captures your interest. You can search opportunities in your specialty by specific geographic location, or search nationwide if you are looking to relocate. When you find a position that captures your interest, call or e-mail us so that we can discuss the position.

Contact Us

Whether you would like to know more about a specific position or have a general discussion about practice opportunities with UHS, just send us an e-mail or give us a call.

Jeremy R. Rodriguez Corporate Director — Physician Recruitment Jeremy.Rodriguez@uhsinc.com 610-382-3397 Gabriella Basile Physician Recruitment Specialist Gabriella.Basile@uhsinc.com 610-382-4417 Rachel Field Residency and Fellowship Program Liaison Rachel.Field@uhsinc.com 916-868-9250

Fred Cardona Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Fred.Cardona@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 Ext. 224 Hollie Garcia Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Hollie.Garcia@uhsinc.com 951-200-7386 Karen DeSimone Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Karen.DeSimone@uhsinc.com 941-745-7232 Michele McKiernan Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Michele.McKiernan@uhsinc.com 702-835-9877 Samantha Barnett Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Samantha.Barnett@uhsinc.com 956-388-2218

Avis Corbett Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Avis.Corbett@uhsinc.com 629-208-5538 Daniel Wilson Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Daniel.Wilson@uhsinc.com 629-208-5539 Frank Zura Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Frank.Zura@uhsinc.com 610-382-3484 Victoria Miller Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Victoria.Miller@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 Ext. 225 Will DeCuyper Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Will.DeCuyper@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 Ext. 229