Beware: Employment Recruitment Scam 

At UHS and all our subsidiaries, our Human Resources departments and recruiters are here to help prospective candidates by matching skillset and experience with the best possible career path at UHS and our subsidiaries. We take pride in creating a highly efficient and best in class candidate experience.

During the recruitment process, no recruiter or employee will request financial or personal information (Social Security Number, credit card or bank information, etc.) from you via email. The recruiters will not email you from a public webmail client like Hotmail, Gmail, Yahoo Mail, etc.

If you are suspicious of a job posting or job-related email mentioning UHS or its subsidiaries, let us know by contacting us at: https://uhs.alertline.com or 1-800-852-3449.

Practice Opportunities

Search our opportunities database to find the position that captures your interest. You can search opportunities in your specialty by specific geographic location, or search nationwide if you are looking to relocate. When you find a position that captures your interest, call or e-mail us so that we can discuss the position.

Contact Us

Whether you would like to know more about a specific position or have a general discussion about practice opportunities with UHS, just send us an e-mail or give us a call.

Jeremy R. Rodriguez Corporate Director — Physician Recruitment Jeremy.Rodriguez@uhsinc.com 610-382-3397 Gabriella Basile Physician Recruitment Specialist Gabriella.Basile@uhsinc.com 610-382-4417 Rachel Field Residency and Fellowship Program Liaison Rachel.Field@uhsinc.com 916-868-9250

Acute Care Recruitment Nathan Arnett Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Nathan.Arnett@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 x222 Samantha Barnett Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Samantha.Barnett@uhsinc.com 956-388-2218 Fred Cardona Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Fred.Cardona@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 Ext. 224 Karen DeSimone Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Karen.DeSimone@uhsinc.com 941-745-7232 Hollie Garcia Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Hollie.Garcia@uhsinc.com 951-200-7386 Michele McKiernan Physician Recruiter — Acute Care Michele.McKiernan@uhsinc.com 702-835-9877

Behavioral Health Recruitment Avis Corbett Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Avis.Corbett@uhsinc.com 629-208-5538 Will DeCuyper Supervisor of Behavioral Health Physician Recruitment Will.DeCuyper@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 Ext. 229 Stephanie Figueroa Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Stephanie.Figueroa@uhsinc.com 484-695-9913 Victoria Miller Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Victoria.Miller@uhsinc.com 866-227-5415 Ext. 225 Daniel Wilson Physician Recruiter — Behavioral Health Daniel.Wilson@uhsinc.com 629-208-5539