Our Board of Directors

Lawrence S. Gibbs

Product Manager at AIG, Artificial Intelligence Investment Platform. Previously served in various roles at Erdos Capital, Ramius, LLC and JPMorgan Chase Bank N.A.

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee

Eileen C. McDonnell

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Penn Mutual Life Insurance Company. Served as President of New England Financial, a wholly owned subsidiary of MetLife, and Senior Vice President of the Guardian Life Insurance Company. Member of The Penn Mutual Board of Trustees.

Audit Committee, Chairperson Compensation Committee, Chairperson Executive Committee Lead Director

Warren Nimetz

Warren J. Nimetz

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP, New York, NY

Executive Committee Finance Committee

Maria Singer

Maria Singer

Chief Operating Officer, Corporate Finance at Houlihan Lokey. Previously served as Managing Director and COO of Blackstone Advisory Partners.

Audit Committee Nominating and Governance Committee Finance Committee

Elliot Sussman

Elliot J. Sussman, MD, MBA

Chairman of the Board, The Villages Health, Florida

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee, Chairman

Corporate Officers

Meet the team driving our vision.

Alan B. Miller Founder and Executive Chairman of the Board Marc D. Miller CEO and President Steve G. Filton Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Marvin G. Pember Executive Vice President and President Acute Care Division Matthew J. Peterson Executive Vice President and President Behavioral Health Division

Charles F. Boyle Senior Vice President and Controller Jim Clark Senior Vice President, Finance Acute Care Division Thomas Day Senior Vice President, Finance Behavioral Health Division Geraldine Johnson Geckle Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Matthew D. Klein Senior Vice President and General Counsel Michael S. Nelson Senior Vice President, Strategic Services Victor J. Radina Senior Vice President, Corporate Development Cheryl K. Ramagano Senior Vice President and Treasurer